Mrs. Judith H Angus

Team Leader (Undergraduate)

Dr. Haggi Ansera

Postdoctoral Researcher

Mr. Tony Barr

Field Leader Adult Nursing

Mrs. Suzanne Bell

Lecturer in Nursing

Mrs. Jennifer Brander

Research Manager

Dr. Jenna P Breckenridge

Postdoctoral Researcher

Mrs. Arlene Brown

Lecturer in Nursing

Mrs. Kathryn Burden

Field Lead Child Nursing

Dr Emma Burnett

Lecturer and Researcher, Infection Prevention.

Mr. Iain Burns

Senior Lecturer

Dr Joan Cameron

Senior Lecturer/ Lead Midwife for Education

Ms. Maureen Campbell

Lecturer in Nursing

Mrs. Jacqueline Chapman

Cohort Clerical Officer

Mrs. Dawn Coleman

Lecturer in Nursing

Dr. Jo Corlett

Deputy Dean / Head of Learning and Teaching

Mrs. Margaret Crowley

Lecturer in Nursing

Mrs. Lindsay Dingwall

Lecturer in Nursing

Mrs. Pamela Dodd

Finance Officer

Mrs. Jennifer A Donachie

Head of Operations/School Secretary

Miss Janice Duffy

Personal Assistant to Dean/Deputy Principal – Internationalisation and School Secretary

Mrs. Pit Fender

Clerical Officer

Dr. Fernando Lannes Fernandes

Senior Lecturer in Inequalities

Dr. Anna Gavine

Postdoctoral Researcher

Dr. Nicola M Gray

Programme Manager/ Senior Lecturer